Showing review for

Ustraa Gear 2-in-1 Beard Styler - 5 Blade Razor & Trimmer

791/-

3.9

(63 Verified Reviews)

5 Stars

4 Stars

3 Stars

2 Stars

1 Star

Our Review Policy

All product reviews are submitted by real Ustraa users and we never incentivize customers to influence reviews. No matter how good, bad or ugly the feedback is, our team goes through every review in an attempt to make our products even better.

Verified Customer Reviews

Navneet Sharma

Purchased on: September 22, 2020

5

Its amazing .. Fully efficient nd the power button creates the differentiate

+ More

Ekesh Tewari

Purchased on: September 22, 2020

5

Perfect for on-the-go grooming! Was looking for this since a while now. Really liked it!

+ More

Ramesh raja

Purchased on: September 1, 2020

5

Nice product.value for money

+ More

Vincent Fernandes

Purchased on: June 21, 2020

5

This is a really convenient travel accessory, when carrying your primary trimmer becomes too cumbersome. I loved the quality and smoothness of the 5 blade razor. Worth the price.

+ More

Savan Cheketkar

Purchased on: December 24, 2019

4

It's smart, stylish, smooth, easy to operate and carry. No electricity, no charging, only on cell. Really Nice. Good service, fast delivery. Tracking order facility is really good. We check order any time. Nice.

+ More

Aneesh Ghosh

Purchased on: November 18, 2019

5

Great trimmer to keep on travels and everyday use. Super effective and works like a dream. Must have for beard lovers.

+ More

Mohit Joshi

Purchased on: November 2, 2019

5

Made in usa.. Its smooth as hell

+ More

Oscar Dillingham

Purchased on: November 7, 2019

4

Better respons

+ More

Debashis Meher

Purchased on: October 7, 2019

5

Smooth shave

+ More

Yogesh Chari

Purchased on: October 6, 2019

5

It's a very good product

+ More

Ustraa is a range of grooming products, for men. Helping our Bros look their best since 2015.

Order Related Enquiries:

Email: help@ustraa.com

Call: 1800 103 6121 | 1800 419 8407

Trade Related Enquiries:

saurabh@happilyunmarried.com

Happily Unmarried is India's coolest youth lifestyle brand. We are irreverent, desi, fun and forever young.

© 2020 Happily Unmarried. All Rights Reserved CIN/LLPIN: U51909DL2007PTC167121

Do checkout our women’s range