Showing review for

Beard Growth Supplement - 60 ml

600/-

3.9

(117 Verified Reviews)

5 Stars

4 Stars

3 Stars

2 Stars

1 Star

Our Review Policy

All product reviews are submitted by real Ustraa users and we never incentivize customers to influence reviews. No matter how good, bad or ugly the feedback is, our team goes through every review in an attempt to make our products even better.

Verified Customer Reviews

Manish Ramawat

Purchased on: May 28, 2021

5

बीयर्ड ग्रोथ ऑयल एडवांस के साथ-साथ मैंने बीयर्ड ग्रोथ सप्लीमेंट भी यूज़ किया इससे मुझे काफी ज्यादा असर हुआ

+ More

Krishna Rahul

Purchased on: May 29, 2021

4

But no improvement in growth

+ More

ARVIND kumar

Purchased on: May 25, 2021

5

Quick delivery and item is working!

+ More

Anshu Chatterjee

Purchased on: May 23, 2021

4

Nice

+ More

Ramnath Vaidyanathan

Purchased on: May 19, 2021

5

good results in a week

+ More

Nitin Rohitgi

Purchased on: May 1, 2021

4

Look and feel is good and best part is non Sticky. Fragrance is also nice. 4start because waiting for results. I'm using with Advanced Growth oil.

+ More

poltu Das

Purchased on: May 3, 2021

5

Very good oil

+ More

Anirudh Sahu

Purchased on: May 6, 2021

5

It's a nice product for oily skin peeps. No side effects. I started using this since 2 weeks and many more to go. I will comment more after the results.

+ More

Khush Gujjar

Purchased on: May 4, 2021

5

Katai super

+ More

Ricky Reji

Purchased on: May 2, 2021

5

It's Excellent

+ More

Ustraa is a range of grooming products, for men. Helping our Bros look their best since 2015

Order Related Enquiries:

Email: help@ustraa.com

Call: 1800 103 6121 | 1800 419 8407

Trade Related Enquiries:

Domestic: saurabh@happilyunmarried.com

International/Export: salil@ustraa.com

Happily Unmarried is India's coolest youth lifestyle brand. We are irreverent, desi, fun and forever young.

© 2020 Happily Unmarried. All Rights Reserved CIN/LLPIN: U51909DL2007PTC167121

Do checkout our women’s range