Contact Us:

Call: 1800 3000 7347
Email: help@ustraa.com

Showing review for

Hair Wax - Matte Look - 100g

299/-

3.9

(1652 Verified Reviews)

5 Stars

4 Stars

3 Stars

2 Stars

1 Star

Our Review Policy

All product reviews are submitted by real Ustraa users and we never incentivize customers to influence reviews. No matter how good, bad or ugly the feedback is, our team goes through every review in an attempt to make our products even better.

Verified Customer Reviews

Mohit Sharma

Purchased on: November 2, 2018

5

Awesome product

+ More

Kaustubh Kokate

Purchased on: October 25, 2018

4

I have always liked this product till date, and this happens to be the product that attracted ne towards this brand. The only flaw is, that hair appear so dry after some time, it seems that a wig has been applied. So if you could just handle that, rest is done by this wax. Awesome product.

+ More

Hrithik Nigam

Purchased on: October 16, 2018

5

Too good! Simply amazing, the hold is so much better than that of pomade I used before this and hairs get nourished too.

+ More

Reeshav Bhattacharyya

Purchased on: October 6, 2018

4

It's shining though but it's not as hard hold as said

+ More

Sharjil Prince

Purchased on: October 3, 2018

5

Exactly what i was looking for all this time

+ More

Gary Joseph

Purchased on: October 5, 2018

4

Good, it says matt look, but tends to set glossy. You need to molest it with a blow-dryer to get it set matt. It hold for a about 4-5 hours.

+ More

Rahul Roy

Purchased on: October 1, 2018

5

Osam

+ More

Om Gurung

Purchased on: September 29, 2018

5

Amazing product.

+ More

Anirudha Yerunkar

Purchased on: September 28, 2018

4

It's a natural and good product.But hold on hair should have been more.

+ More

Ronit Singh

Purchased on: September 15, 2018

5

Super cool

+ More

Ustraa is a range of grooming products, for men. Helping our Bros look their best since 2015.

Order Related Enquiries:

Email: help@ustraa.com

Call: 1800 3000 7347 | 1800 3000 5887

Trade Related Enquiries:

saurabh@happilyunmarried.com

Happily Unmarried is India's coolest youth lifestyle brand. We are irreverent, desi, fun and forever young.

© 2018 Happily Unmarried. All Rights Reserved CIN/LLPIN: U51909DL2007PTC167121

Do checkout our women’s range