Showing review for

Helmet Spray

180/-

4.2

(558 verified reviews)

5 Stars

4 Stars

3 Stars

2 Stars

1 Star

Our Review Policy

All product reviews are submitted by real Ustraa users and we never incentivize customers to influence reviews. No matter how good, bad or ugly the feedback is, our team goes through every review in an attempt to make our products even better.

Verified Customer Reviews

Soumyadeep Kabiraj

Purchased on: May 28, 2021

5

I liked the smell

+ More

Manas Samanta

Purchased on: May 1, 2021

5

It's Amazing.For The First Time I Purchased This.A Must Buy For All The Bikers.Keeps You Fresh .Use It Twice Or Once A Week.

+ More

Anurag Kumar Srivastava

Purchased on: April 25, 2021

5

Good hai

+ More

Dr kamal Ap

Purchased on: January 22, 2021

5

Didnt used till now

+ More

Rohit Keshwani

Purchased on: January 20, 2021

5

Great smell it's an deo for the helmet.

+ More

Rishi K R

Purchased on: November 10, 2020

5

Nice product...keeps helmet smells fresh. Good value for money product

+ More

sahad lalu

Purchased on: October 29, 2020

5

fragrance was so nice and it is good for this situation we are always using helmet on riding... i think the spary will kill the bacteria♡

+ More

Jayakrishnan M

Purchased on: November 7, 2020

5

Fragrance is subtle and lasts for couple of days of helmet use. No more odour from the liners of the helmet.

+ More

Charith Sannithi

Purchased on: October 31, 2020

4

Nice

+ More

Kishore Sai Nadella

Purchased on: October 30, 2020

4

It leaves the helmet odour free and it's a good fragrance

+ More

Ustraa is a range of grooming products, for men. Helping our Bros look their best since 2015

Order Related Enquiries:

Email: help@ustraa.com

Call: 1800 103 6121 | 1800 419 8407

Trade Related Enquiries:

Domestic: saurabh@happilyunmarried.com

International/Export: salil@ustraa.com

Happily Unmarried is India's coolest youth lifestyle brand. We are irreverent, desi, fun and forever young.

© 2020 Happily Unmarried. All Rights Reserved CIN/LLPIN: U51909DL2007PTC167121

Do checkout our women’s range