Contact Us:

Call: 1800 103 6121
Email: help@ustraa.com

Showing review for

Ustraa Shaving Brush - Dark Sheesham Wood

559/-

4.4

(58 Verified Reviews)

5 Stars

4 Stars

3 Stars

2 Stars

1 Star

Out of stock

Our Review Policy

All product reviews are submitted by real Ustraa users and we never incentivize customers to influence reviews. No matter how good, bad or ugly the feedback is, our team goes through every review in an attempt to make our products even better.

Verified Customer Reviews

Prajjwal Ghosh

Purchased on: May 6, 2018

4

Colour is coming our from the wooden handle. Do I need to apply anything to keep it for longer? Thanks

+ More

Gautam Kothari

Purchased on: November 12, 2017

5

I am shaving for last 30 years. I have used many imported Shaving brushes. But I liked Ustraa Brush the most. I have used their other products like Shaving cream is too good. I hope they will maintain same quality standard.

+ More

gaurav krishna

Purchased on: May 3, 2017

5

perfect shaving brush... makes good lather...and looks good....

+ More

poojaranadm

Purchased on: March 4, 2017

5

The bristles are soft to apply. It's a good product for personal use or to gift.

+ More

Suyog Chaukar

Purchased on: January 12, 2017

5

It is Classy and Retro and gets the job done smoothly. It spreads the cream very effectively. A must have for brotherhood

+ More

Arif Choudhary

Purchased on: December 31, 2016

5

Love it....you guys really making cool things

+ More

RAJESH MEHRA

Purchased on: November 10, 2016

5

Soft bristles,good lather formation

+ More

Shireen Jaikumar

Purchased on: October 26, 2016

5

excellent base

+ More

RAJESH MEHRA

Purchased on: October 7, 2016

5

Smooth bristles,produces a good quantity of foam

+ More

Natesh Nathan

Purchased on: August 31, 2016

5

Needs a matching Safety Razor! and a Stand. Wanna bet ten bucks the Rascals at Ustraa have that in mind?

+ More

Ustraa is a range of grooming products, for men. Helping our Bros look their best since 2015.

Order Related Enquiries:

Email: help@ustraa.com

Call: 1800 103 6121 | 1800 3000 5887

Trade Related Enquiries:

saurabh@happilyunmarried.com

Happily Unmarried is India's coolest youth lifestyle brand. We are irreverent, desi, fun and forever young.

© 2018 Happily Unmarried. All Rights Reserved CIN/LLPIN: U51909DL2007PTC167121

Do checkout our women’s range