Contact Us:

Call: 1800 3000 7347
Email: customer.care@happilyunmarried.com

After Shave Lotion - Opinion

After Shave Lotion - Opinion

Men need to have a strong opinion

349

699

(100 gm)

(132 Verified Reviews)

We have a superb offer for you!

Qty:

1

Check Estimated Delivery Time

1 / 2

About After Shave Lotion - Opinion

This is where we tell you about the fragrance mentioning how we took pains to develop it. We then proceed to describe the top note, the middle note and the base note. Some of you will dismiss this as marketing rubbish. Congratulations you opinionated men, you have found your After Shave!

Verified Product Reviews

4.1

(132 Verified Reviews)

5 Stars

4 Stars

3 Stars

2 Stars

1 Star

amalhotra60

Purchased on: November 16, 2018

4

Good product.

+ More

nikhil deo

Purchased on: November 10, 2018

5

Amazing fragrance and it was a steal at this price.

+ More

Kajal Biswas

Purchased on: October 20, 2018

5

This is my 3rd Order. I really love this product.

+ More

Noel Lepcha

Purchased on: September 22, 2018

5

smells good

+ More

manoj murali

Purchased on: September 19, 2018

5

Impressed

+ More

Suhash Chakraborty

Purchased on: September 13, 2018

5

Exceptional smell! You cant get it anywhere else! Very pleased with it!

+ More

Lavanya Trikha

Purchased on: September 13, 2018

5

regularly using this one.. nice fragrance.

+ More

Vishwanathraj Urs

Purchased on: August 31, 2018

5

I Switched over completely to Ustraa products (be it is face wash or shaving foam or hair cream or after shave lotion) once I used the first one about two years back. No looking back. Kudos to Ustraa team!

+ More

Prasanjeet Mukherjee

Purchased on: August 26, 2018

5

The product is just amazing, the best part i like about it is the soothing fragrance which is long lasting.

+ More

Ankit Malusare

Purchased on: July 24, 2018

4

Thnks

+ More

Pradeep Rathod

Purchased on: May 23, 2018

5

Its good product. Packing and Smell gives premium feeling.

+ More

Rohit Saxena

Purchased on: April 27, 2018

5

good fragrance

+ More

Dr shrey Khanduja

Purchased on: April 26, 2018

5

Its a fantastic one.

+ More

SURENDRA SHAH

Purchased on: April 22, 2018

4

Good fragrance and nice product

+ More

Srinivasa Murthy

Purchased on: April 21, 2018

5

Super..

+ More

Pinkal Soni

Purchased on: April 20, 2018

5

My goodness. What a product made by you guys? It's simply WooooooooW. My wife warned me not use this on my official tours when she is not with me.. ha ha

+ More

Mohinder Balihan

Purchased on: April 16, 2018

4

Good one

+ More

Franklin Francis

Purchased on: February 12, 2018

5

This is an awesome product... I bought just coz u guys stop manufacturing opinion perfume.. so had to work my way out so aftershave I use it like a perfume...

+ More

Alpesh Solanki

Purchased on: December 24, 2017

5

Good smell feels good after shave use

+ More

Mahesh Engineer

Purchased on: October 23, 2017

5

OPINION and BASE CAMP should be your best selling products. Superb items. I have ordered many of these. Love it.

+ More

Ustraa is a range of grooming products for men. After taking care of his home, his bar, his supply of tees and gifts, we at Happily Unmarried are now helping our brothers look and smell better.

Order Related Enquiries:

Email: customer.care@happilyunmarried.com

Call: 1800 3000 7347 | 1800 3000 5887

Trade Related Enquiries:

saurabh@happilyunmarried.com

Happily Unmarried is India's coolest youth lifestyle brand. We are irreverent, desi, fun and forever young.

© 2018 Happily Unmarried. All Rights Reserved CIN/LLPIN: U51909DL2007PTC167121

Do checkout our women’s range