Showing review for

Beard Growth Oil- Advanced - 60 ml

699/-

3.8

(930 verified reviews)

5 Stars

4 Stars

3 Stars

2 Stars

1 Star

Out of stock

Our Review Policy

All product reviews are submitted by real Ustraa users and we never incentivize customers to influence reviews. No matter how good, bad or ugly the feedback is, our team goes through every review in an attempt to make our products even better.

Verified Customer Reviews

Aman Panchal

Purchased on: December 31, 2021

4

Good product. I am regular user of this product but just one problem is eventhough fixing dropper, oil is spilling out when left in box.

+ More

Raman Arora

Purchased on: December 22, 2021

4

it is good product.

+ More

Praful Umredkar

Purchased on: November 25, 2021

5

Good Product @@@@@

+ More

Bhushan Bhadane

Purchased on: November 26, 2021

5

Best product { effective product fast result} Value for money

+ More

Soby Shandilya

Purchased on: November 17, 2021

5

No results

+ More

Adarsh Padhan

Purchased on: November 13, 2021

5

The results are very positive according to the description thank you for this product..

+ More

Saswat Padhee

Purchased on: October 19, 2021

4

It's superb but it's takes a lot of time to fill patchy beared but i m using it from last 6 months I got visible results not so best not wrost. I have got average result from this oil yet. I hope it will give me best result in future. So i give it 4 star , one Star minus because for its slow work. Thanks a lot Ustra & happily unmarried.

+ More

Vedprakash Dangi

Purchased on: October 14, 2021

5

Hello Brothers !! Ingredients used in this stuff is too good. All are natural that's a good thing. Many of brothers want to purchase but little bit price is high of Products. Kindly work of it. But over all products are too good. I have gifted to my brothers.

+ More

Raj Rabari

Purchased on: October 8, 2021

5

Nice

+ More

Aman Saini

Purchased on: October 14, 2021

5

Results is osm

+ More

Ustraa is a range of grooming products, for men. Helping our Bros look their best since 2015

Happily Unmarried is India's coolest youth lifestyle brand. We are irreverent, desi, fun and forever young.

© 2020 Happily Unmarried. All Rights Reserved CIN/LLPIN: U51909DL2007PTC167121

Do checkout our women’s range