Showing review for

Beard & Mooch Wax - Strong Hold - 50g

250/-

3.6

(59 verified reviews)

5 Stars

4 Stars

3 Stars

2 Stars

1 Star

Our Review Policy

All product reviews are submitted by real Ustraa users and we never incentivize customers to influence reviews. No matter how good, bad or ugly the feedback is, our team goes through every review in an attempt to make our products even better.

Verified Customer Reviews

Aman Panchal

Purchased on: January 26, 2022

4

Very short duration hold

+ More

Ankkeet Upadhyay

Purchased on: November 5, 2021

5

Using it for the first time I really liked the product. No side effects and the fragrance is nice. It holds my moustache and beard very well

+ More

Vedprakash Dangi

Purchased on: October 14, 2021

5

As I already mentioned all ingredients are natural so it is good for your skin & beard, mustaches. Fragrance is too good.

+ More

Sandeep Yadav

Purchased on: August 11, 2021

4

Good

+ More

Manjeet Singh

Purchased on: July 25, 2021

5

Great wax

+ More

Jaspreet Singh

Purchased on: July 18, 2021

5

Perfect

+ More

Raj S

Purchased on: July 15, 2021

5

Perfect wax for my beard. Best part is that it is natural and good for my beard, unlike other products out there.

+ More

Erik Treasuryvala

Purchased on: June 5, 2021

5

Give the effect its purpose

+ More

Jp singh Raja

Purchased on: May 29, 2021

5

Great

+ More

Saurabh Pradhan

Purchased on: May 29, 2021

4

It does not hold that good for my curly beard.

+ More

Ustraa is a range of grooming products, for men. Helping our Bros look their best since 2015

Happily Unmarried is India's coolest youth lifestyle brand. We are irreverent, desi, fun and forever young.

© 2022 Happily Unmarried. All Rights Reserved CIN/LLPIN: U51909DL2007PTC167121

Do checkout our women’s range