Showing review for

After Dark Cologne - 100 ml - Perfume for Men

799/-

3.6

(1262 verified reviews)

5 Stars

4 Stars

3 Stars

2 Stars

1 Star

Out of stock

Our Review Policy

All product reviews are submitted by real Ustraa users and we never incentivize customers to influence reviews. No matter how good, bad or ugly the feedback is, our team goes through every review in an attempt to make our products even better.

Verified Customer Reviews

Rakesh Kumar

Purchased on: April 23, 2022

5

This perfume is so good that every men would love to use it. This product helps me in feeling refreshed with it's unique and long lasting fragnance.

+ More

Kapil Chandnani

Purchased on: April 23, 2022

5

After dark is absolutely amazing. Smells great and its intense and super long lasting. the packaging and design is classy. The fragrance is mind blowing and the aroma fills the room. Just the bottle and presentation makes it so premium. The scent has a potential to last for a whole day. I am satisfied with the purchase from ustraa.

+ More

AJAY Jeet

Purchased on: April 18, 2022

5

I really the fragrance and it has a soft and decent smells. I highly recommend for this product

+ More

Chirag Sapra

Purchased on: April 16, 2022

5

I have been using this deodorant for a week now and I am really liking it. It doesn't leave any residue or make my armpits sticky. I used another brand before and it was hard to wash the residue off, I had to scrub so hard to get that stickiness off of my armpits. I am really happy to find out that this deodorant doesn't make my armpits sticky or yucky.

+ More

Rishabh Mishra

Purchased on: April 20, 2022

5

This is the best perfume i have ever purchased because it's fragrance is too good and it's quality is amazing.

+ More

Manmohan Joshi

Purchased on: April 23, 2022

5

After dark is absolutely amazing. Smells great and its intense and super long lasting. the packaging and design is classy. The fragrance is mind blowing and the aroma fills the room. Just the bottle and presentation makes it so premium.Value for money

+ More

vishal sahrma

Purchased on: April 16, 2022

5

This after dark perfume really amazing smells great and it's intense and super long lasting. Bottle looks classy.

+ More

Paarth Arora

Purchased on: April 16, 2022

5

It’s smell so muscular and amazing. I really loved it and going to order one more for my friend

+ More

Tutan Das

Purchased on: April 21, 2022

4

Rocked

+ More

Jyotsana Arora

Purchased on: April 1, 2022

5

Received my order and Totally loved the fragrance .It has so exotic and refreshing scent.Got so many compliments for the perfume .Its fragrance lasts really long and keeps you fresh all day

+ More

Ustraa is a range of grooming products, for men. Helping our Bros look their best since 2015

Happily Unmarried is India's coolest youth lifestyle brand. We are irreverent, desi, fun and forever young.

© 2022 Happily Unmarried. All Rights Reserved CIN/LLPIN: U51909DL2007PTC167121

Do checkout our women’s range