Showing review for

Ammunition Cologne - 100 ml - Perfume for Men

799/-

3.7

(2872 verified reviews)

5 Stars

4 Stars

3 Stars

2 Stars

1 Star

Our Review Policy

All product reviews are submitted by real Ustraa users and we never incentivize customers to influence reviews. No matter how good, bad or ugly the feedback is, our team goes through every review in an attempt to make our products even better.

Verified Customer Reviews

Nikhil Patel

Purchased on: March 8, 2019

5

Has a good masculine fragrance and doesn't contain gas. Good value for money when purchased during a deal

+ More

Pankaj Gautam

Purchased on: May 10, 2022

5

Nice perfume, good fragrance & long lasting at 3 to 4 hours.

+ More

Shobhit Kwatra

Purchased on: April 29, 2022

5

MANLY. Strong, long lasting, gift worthy. Worth the price

+ More

Praveen Saini

Purchased on: May 3, 2022

5

I have used many perfumes and Deodorants available in the market. I stinks a lot even in Winters. My friend recommended this perfume and when I used it I liked it a lot.

+ More

Bharani kumar

Purchased on: May 3, 2022

5

It's a regular purchase for me. I used it. Iam using and I will use in future , because..... It's mild and soft on skin. Good on fragrance. Lasts good till evening. Pocket friendly. And it's just a man perfume boys.

+ More

Nupur Jain

Purchased on: May 2, 2022

5

I bought it for my husband and we love the exotic fragrance that lasts for 7-8 hours. It's a nice perfume for daily use.

+ More

Salim Hamdani

Purchased on: May 2, 2022

5

Fantastic

+ More

Sheikh Anwar

Purchased on: April 25, 2022

5

Good product and timely delivered

+ More

Tanmay Kumawat

Purchased on: May 1, 2022

5

really that perfume smells very good and long lasting also . fairly it is last long a full day . i love to use that product majorly . worth for money product for me .

+ More

Mohit Kumar

Purchased on: April 30, 2022

5

Excellent

+ More

Ustraa is a range of grooming products, for men. Helping our Bros look their best since 2015

Happily Unmarried is India's coolest youth lifestyle brand. We are irreverent, desi, fun and forever young.

© 2022 Happily Unmarried. All Rights Reserved CIN/LLPIN: U51909DL2007PTC167121

Do checkout our women’s range