Showing review for

Cologne for Men - Ammunition (100ml)

650/-

3.8

(2209 Verified Reviews)

5 Stars

4 Stars

3 Stars

2 Stars

1 Star

Our Review Policy

All product reviews are submitted by real Ustraa users and we never incentivize customers to influence reviews. No matter how good, bad or ugly the feedback is, our team goes through every review in an attempt to make our products even better.

Verified Customer Reviews

Nikhil Patel

Purchased on: March 8, 2019

5

Has a good masculine fragrance and doesn't contain gas. Good value for money when purchased during a deal

+ More

Abhik Chakravarty

Purchased on: October 15, 2020

4

Nice soft musky woody smell accords.

+ More

reenu sharma

Purchased on: October 15, 2020

5

awesome

+ More

JYOTSNA MEHTA

Purchased on: October 7, 2020

5

This one has a very soothing fragrance.. the best one I have purchased so far.. recommended for daily use.

+ More

Sudhansu Bisoi

Purchased on: October 3, 2020

5

Nice perfume

+ More

Deepak Dutta

Purchased on: October 8, 2020

4

The packaging looks premium quality and the scent is refreshingly masculine. The fresh impressions are great! Now I have to check whether the fragrance can last all day long.

+ More

Dheeraj Chandok

Purchased on: October 5, 2020

5

Superb

+ More

Amitabh Nigam

Purchased on: September 14, 2020

5

Very smooth nice smell

+ More

jaymin patel

Purchased on: September 8, 2020

5

International standard

+ More

Tushar Mittal

Purchased on: August 4, 2020

5

My one of fav this time it my third bottle

+ More

Ustraa is a range of grooming products, for men. Helping our Bros look their best since 2015.

Order Related Enquiries:

Email: help@ustraa.com

Call: 1800 103 6121 | 1800 419 8407

Trade Related Enquiries:

saurabh@happilyunmarried.com

Happily Unmarried is India's coolest youth lifestyle brand. We are irreverent, desi, fun and forever young.

© 2020 Happily Unmarried. All Rights Reserved CIN/LLPIN: U51909DL2007PTC167121

Do checkout our women’s range