Showing review for

Base Camp Cologne - 100 ml - Perfume for Men

799/-

3.9

(3857 verified reviews)

5 Stars

4 Stars

3 Stars

2 Stars

1 Star

Our Review Policy

All product reviews are submitted by real Ustraa users and we never incentivize customers to influence reviews. No matter how good, bad or ugly the feedback is, our team goes through every review in an attempt to make our products even better.

Verified Customer Reviews

Ankit Jain

Purchased on: March 7, 2019

5

Wonderful fragrance long lasting effect...

+ More

ARUNKUMAR DASH

Purchased on: May 4, 2022

4

Good morning vive... But upper cap is cheap.

+ More

Akshay Iyer

Purchased on: May 14, 2022

4

Mild and refreshing

+ More

Aditya raibagi

Purchased on: May 4, 2022

5

Super this is very cool !!

+ More

Nilesh shete

Purchased on: May 4, 2022

4

Perfune fregance was good,

+ More

Hariom Jhariya

Purchased on: May 2, 2022

5

Base Camp Cologne is Very nice prefume, long-lasting performance, I guess you try it too, ustara makes very good perfume, thankyou so much Ustara.

+ More

Arnav Agrawal

Purchased on: April 29, 2022

5

I've been using Ustraa colognes for 2 years now and love the new packaging. It looks more premium and classy. The fragrance is absolutely mesmerising and is perfect for all occasions. A little amount always works for me. Recommended to friends too.

+ More

Shobhit Kwatra

Purchased on: April 29, 2022

5

Cool, refreshing, and worth the price. Worthy of gifting the groom for a marriage function. Its long lasting.

+ More

Deepak Yadav

Purchased on: May 3, 2022

5

very good smell. Fresh and new.

+ More

Nupur Jain

Purchased on: May 2, 2022

5

I gifted it to my friend and he liked it very much. The fragrance is very cool and soothing. It is good for casual meetings and daily use.It is long lasting for 7-8 hours.

+ More

Ustraa is a range of grooming products, for men. Helping our Bros look their best since 2015

Happily Unmarried is India's coolest youth lifestyle brand. We are irreverent, desi, fun and forever young.

© 2022 Happily Unmarried. All Rights Reserved CIN/LLPIN: U51909DL2007PTC167121

Do checkout our women’s range