Showing review for

Scuba Cologne - 100 ml - Perfume for Men

799/-

3.8

(890 verified reviews)

5 Stars

4 Stars

3 Stars

2 Stars

1 Star

Our Review Policy

All product reviews are submitted by real Ustraa users and we never incentivize customers to influence reviews. No matter how good, bad or ugly the feedback is, our team goes through every review in an attempt to make our products even better.

Verified Customer Reviews

Prakash Nayi

Purchased on: May 9, 2022

5

Meine jab order kiya to (B1G1 FREE) Ka discount code dalna bhul gaya to order me 1 hi bottle aayi par company se bat ki to company ne honestly muje 1 aur bhej diya. Nice product

+ More

Hariom Jhariya

Purchased on: May 2, 2022

5

Scuba Cologne is very nice perfume also long lasting performance, In a affordable price you should also try. Thankyou Ustara..

+ More

Sameer Patankar

Purchased on: May 1, 2022

4

The bottle cap and the spray cap is already loose , The bottle cap falls off and the spray cap also pops out once the bottle cap is open . The product is too good liked it and bottle is very handy to carry for regular use.

+ More

JAYDEEP AJMERA

Purchased on: May 3, 2022

4

Smell was very good. Smell long lasting 4 to 5 hours.

+ More

Sachin Jadhav

Purchased on: April 27, 2022

5

बहुत अच्छा है

+ More

Nupur Jain

Purchased on: May 2, 2022

5

I bought this for my husband. It is having fresh and energetic smell that lasts longer for 7-8 hours.

+ More

Sunil Dureja

Purchased on: April 27, 2022

4

It's very good perfume and fragrance is very soothing

+ More

Salim Hamdani

Purchased on: May 2, 2022

5

It feels i am feeling cool i. Hot days haha

+ More

Gurnam Singh

Purchased on: May 1, 2022

5

Thanks team

+ More

Kunwar Ms

Purchased on: May 5, 2022

5

Product is good but....The top lid is not right, the lid is completely broken but the thing is good

+ More

Ustraa is a range of grooming products, for men. Helping our Bros look their best since 2015

Happily Unmarried is India's coolest youth lifestyle brand. We are irreverent, desi, fun and forever young.

© 2022 Happily Unmarried. All Rights Reserved CIN/LLPIN: U51909DL2007PTC167121

Do checkout our women’s range