Showing review for

Scuba Cologne - 100 ml - Perfume for Men

599/-

3.9

(431 Verified Reviews)

5 Stars

4 Stars

3 Stars

2 Stars

1 Star

Our Review Policy

All product reviews are submitted by real Ustraa users and we never incentivize customers to influence reviews. No matter how good, bad or ugly the feedback is, our team goes through every review in an attempt to make our products even better.

Verified Customer Reviews

Arindam Sinha

Purchased on: April 6, 2021

5

1 more I want

+ More

Jayant Pramanik

Purchased on: April 8, 2021

5

I'm pleasantly surprised by the fragrance & quality of the product. It would certainly rival any top brand men's fragrance. I absolutely love it.

+ More

Vineet Varshney

Purchased on: March 20, 2021

5

Good pregnancy

+ More

Arnab Bhattacharya

Purchased on: February 27, 2021

4

Fragrance lasts as expected. Really long lasting. Somehow I have found the fragrance is common, but it is very refreshing. Go for it brothers!

+ More

Sukhjinder Singh Dhillon

Purchased on: February 18, 2021

4

Nice

+ More

Amit Thakkar

Purchased on: January 21, 2021

5

Lovely frag

+ More

Abhishek Kumar

Purchased on: January 27, 2021

4

Not long lasting

+ More

ABISHEK NATARAJAN

Purchased on: January 22, 2021

5

FANTABULOUS FRAGRANCE. It’s a must buy to all the fragrance lover. Such a superb notes and it stays long...From now on I am gonna buy only USTRAA product.

+ More

Protyush Lala

Purchased on: January 15, 2021

5

I have always loved the cologne range ustra has, but the freshness of SCUBA lasts with you for a long time.

+ More

Sachin Chauhan

Purchased on: January 11, 2021

5

Beautiful

+ More

Ustraa is a range of grooming products, for men. Helping our Bros look their best since 2015.

Order Related Enquiries:

Email: help@ustraa.com

Call: 1800 103 6121 | 1800 419 8407

Trade Related Enquiries:

Domestic: saurabh@happilyunmarried.com

International/Export: salil@ustraa.com

Happily Unmarried is India's coolest youth lifestyle brand. We are irreverent, desi, fun and forever young.

© 2020 Happily Unmarried. All Rights Reserved CIN/LLPIN: U51909DL2007PTC167121

Do checkout our women’s range