Showing review for

Hair Cream for men - Daily Use - 100g

199/-

4.1

(1741 verified reviews)

5 Stars

4 Stars

3 Stars

2 Stars

1 Star

Our Review Policy

All product reviews are submitted by real Ustraa users and we never incentivize customers to influence reviews. No matter how good, bad or ugly the feedback is, our team goes through every review in an attempt to make our products even better.

Verified Customer Reviews

John Vaz

Purchased on: April 27, 2022

5

The cream is decent. Hair doesn't feel like it is stiff.

+ More

Rahul verma

Purchased on: April 26, 2022

4

Started using ustra product..and I am happy to see the effects are good Keep the product same. I have ordered many of your products. Nice and effective product

+ More

Kamlesh Poptani

Purchased on: April 19, 2022

5

If your hairs are sticky and makes you feel uncomfortable or decreases your confidence then there's a option between us and the option is ustraa hair shining cream It's really work..... Must buy for your perfect and healthy hair style

+ More

Jayesh Parekh

Purchased on: April 15, 2022

5

Feel great after using it. Smoothing hair

+ More

DHRUVIK SHAH

Purchased on: November 14, 2021

5

Best in market with better organic indigereint keeps hair style fix

+ More

Davinder Singh

Purchased on: April 1, 2022

5

Very good item.thanks team ustra

+ More

DHRUVIK SHAH

Purchased on: November 11, 2021

5

Best to use while going out daily as keeps hair stick to a place we want and is much better than pathetic gel as ustraa have used pure organic indigereint the smell of coconut aah loved it

+ More

Vishwas Dixit

Purchased on: March 13, 2022

5

I love the cream

+ More

Sanket Modak

Purchased on: March 8, 2022

5

So good product.

+ More

Yogesh Kumar

Purchased on: February 17, 2022

5

Very nice product

+ More

Ustraa is a range of grooming products, for men. Helping our Bros look their best since 2015

Happily Unmarried is India's coolest youth lifestyle brand. We are irreverent, desi, fun and forever young.

© 2022 Happily Unmarried. All Rights Reserved CIN/LLPIN: U51909DL2007PTC167121

Do checkout our women’s range