Showing review for

Hair Growth Vitalizer - 100 ml

699/-

3.8

(5845 verified reviews)

5 Stars

4 Stars

3 Stars

2 Stars

1 Star

Our Review Policy

All product reviews are submitted by real Ustraa users and we never incentivize customers to influence reviews. No matter how good, bad or ugly the feedback is, our team goes through every review in an attempt to make our products even better.

Verified Customer Reviews

Pravash Sahu

Purchased on: September 16, 2022

4

I used just 4-5 days can't sure about the results but whatever I experienced it is super

+ More

Deepak Kumar

Purchased on: September 14, 2022

4

Non oily daily use product.. waiting for the results

+ More

Jack Boro

Purchased on: September 6, 2022

5

Very good

+ More

Smitesh Patil

Purchased on: September 13, 2022

5

I have been using this hair growth vitalizer from 2 months and it really works. my hair fall stopped and new hairs are growing very fast. thank you Ustra .

+ More

Ravi Sreenivasan

Purchased on: September 14, 2022

5

This product really works. It has redensyl that is clinically proven to arrest hairfall and promote growth of follicles. The new formulation is transparent instead of translucent as before and smells better.

+ More

Rahul Kumar

Purchased on: September 9, 2022

5

Good results

+ More

Abhishek Sahu

Purchased on: September 11, 2022

4

Looking good for now. waiting for result.

+ More

Sameer Abbasi

Purchased on: September 6, 2022

5

It gives volume immediately... The best thing is this is non-sticky. I am verry happy with this product.

+ More

Rajat Kumar

Purchased on: September 6, 2022

5

I'm gonna tell all my friends

+ More

Paramjeet Yadav

Purchased on: September 9, 2022

5

Good product

+ More

Ustraa is a range of grooming products, for men. Helping our Bros look their best since 2015

Happily Unmarried is India's coolest youth lifestyle brand. We are irreverent, desi, fun and forever young.

© 2022 Happily Unmarried. All Rights Reserved CIN/LLPIN: U51909DL2007PTC167121

Do checkout our women’s range