Showing review for

Moisturising Cream for Dry Skin - 100g

350/-

3.8

(426 verified reviews)

5 Stars

4 Stars

3 Stars

2 Stars

1 Star

Out of stock

Our Review Policy

All product reviews are submitted by real Ustraa users and we never incentivize customers to influence reviews. No matter how good, bad or ugly the feedback is, our team goes through every review in an attempt to make our products even better.

Verified Customer Reviews

Anush Mool

Purchased on: March 16, 2022

5

This moisturising cream is very nice I use it daily and this is nice moisturising cream for dry skin highly recommended

+ More

Amrinder Singh

Purchased on: December 17, 2019

5

Super duper product

+ More

damonmitre sumer

Purchased on: November 9, 2019

4

Good

+ More

Prithak Bhattacharyya

Purchased on: May 23, 2019

4

Love the natural ingredients. Fragrance could be better.

+ More

Manish Soni

Purchased on: May 5, 2019

4

Small amt will do its work..

+ More

NIKHIL GANDHI

Purchased on: April 11, 2019

4

too much of this cream if applied, makes the skin too oily but the right amount applied is just great !

+ More

tenzin tsering

Purchased on: April 8, 2019

5

rellly good

+ More

tenzin tsering

Purchased on: April 8, 2019

5

rellly good

+ More

Madhav Goyal

Purchased on: March 17, 2019

5

This one is waaay better than the previous version, more moisturising. Thanks guyss. Though i liked the metal box the used to come in.

+ More

Madhav Goyal

Purchased on: March 17, 2019

5

This one is waaay better than the previous version, more moisturising. Thanks guyss. Though i liked the metal box the used to come in.

+ More

Ustraa is a range of grooming products, for men. Helping our Bros look their best since 2015

Happily Unmarried is India's coolest youth lifestyle brand. We are irreverent, desi, fun and forever young.

© 2022 Happily Unmarried. All Rights Reserved CIN/LLPIN: U51909DL2007PTC167121

Do checkout our women’s range