Contact Us:

Call: 1800 103 6121
Email: help@ustraa.com

Showing review for

Moisturising Cream for Dry Skin - 100g

350/-

3.7

(329 Verified Reviews)

5 Stars

4 Stars

3 Stars

2 Stars

1 Star

Our Review Policy

All product reviews are submitted by real Ustraa users and we never incentivize customers to influence reviews. No matter how good, bad or ugly the feedback is, our team goes through every review in an attempt to make our products even better.

Verified Customer Reviews

Ragesh vr

Purchased on: March 10, 2019

5

Rated 5 stars

+ More

Aakash Tyagi

Purchased on: March 20, 2019

5

Rated 5 stars

+ More

NIKHIL GANDHI

Purchased on: April 11, 2019

4

too much of this cream if applied, makes the skin too oily but the right amount applied is just great !

+ More

tenzin tsering

Purchased on: April 8, 2019

5

rellly good

+ More

tenzin tsering

Purchased on: April 8, 2019

5

rellly good

+ More

Ranbir Kaur

Purchased on: March 17, 2019

5

Rated 5 stars

+ More

Madhav Goyal

Purchased on: March 17, 2019

5

This one is waaay better than the previous version, more moisturising. Thanks guyss. Though i liked the metal box the used to come in.

+ More

Madhav Goyal

Purchased on: March 17, 2019

5

This one is waaay better than the previous version, more moisturising. Thanks guyss. Though i liked the metal box the used to come in.

+ More

kunal tiwari

Purchased on: March 10, 2019

5

Just use very small quantity. I am confused cause this in both my face and body it help me cure full body

+ More

Anchit Agarwal

Purchased on: March 11, 2019

4

Different from other moisturising crem.. Best For my skinn.. Dont know about yours

+ More

Ustraa is a range of grooming products, for men. Helping our Bros look their best since 2015.

Order Related Enquiries:

Email: help@ustraa.com

Call: 1800 103 6121 | 1800 3000 5887

Trade Related Enquiries:

saurabh@happilyunmarried.com

Happily Unmarried is India's coolest youth lifestyle brand. We are irreverent, desi, fun and forever young.

© 2018 Happily Unmarried. All Rights Reserved CIN/LLPIN: U51909DL2007PTC167121

Do checkout our women’s range