Showing review for

Moisturising Cream for Oily Skin - 100g

350/-

3.8

(627 verified reviews)

5 Stars

4 Stars

3 Stars

2 Stars

1 Star

Our Review Policy

All product reviews are submitted by real Ustraa users and we never incentivize customers to influence reviews. No matter how good, bad or ugly the feedback is, our team goes through every review in an attempt to make our products even better.

Verified Customer Reviews

Surendra singh

Purchased on: July 10, 2021

5

I love this cream and what else to about it. USTRAA update your Cream Image and I like your new cream box.

+ More

Arjun Obineni

Purchased on: June 20, 2021

5

Super cool

+ More

nikunj suthar

Purchased on: June 12, 2021

5

All the products are good but 100 rs cash back is given to me and it's usable on shopping of 999 and there is availability of cart20 coupon then how should I use it.

+ More

Dhruv Berwal

Purchased on: June 15, 2021

5

Good

+ More

sanghvi kiran

Purchased on: June 12, 2021

5

Super product.

+ More

Akhilesh Raja

Purchased on: June 7, 2021

5

The cream is very light and doesn't leave the skin oily. It keeps the skin moisturized for a long time. The smell is also amazing.

+ More

Aftab Sheikh

Purchased on: May 27, 2021

5

Smells great awesome

+ More

Arsh Gill

Purchased on: May 22, 2021

4

Really,I got result

+ More

Pranav Gupta

Purchased on: May 25, 2021

5

Best thing

+ More

Ahtesham Ansari

Purchased on: May 10, 2021

5

It's so light which gets absorb on the skin very quickly by giving a ravishing glow... Keep up the good work.

+ More

Ustraa is a range of grooming products, for men. Helping our Bros look their best since 2015

Order Related Enquiries:

Email: help@ustraa.com

Call: 1800 103 6121 | 1800 419 8407

Trade Related Enquiries:

Domestic: saurabh@happilyunmarried.com

International/Export: salil@ustraa.com

Happily Unmarried is India's coolest youth lifestyle brand. We are irreverent, desi, fun and forever young.

© 2020 Happily Unmarried. All Rights Reserved CIN/LLPIN: U51909DL2007PTC167121

Do checkout our women’s range