Contact Us:

Call: 1800 3000 7347
Email: help@ustraa.com

Showing review for

Shaving Foam - Base Camp for sensitive skin 150ml

150/-

4.2

(101 Verified Reviews)

5 Stars

4 Stars

3 Stars

2 Stars

1 Star

Our Review Policy

All product reviews are submitted by real Ustraa users and we never incentivize customers to influence reviews. No matter how good, bad or ugly the feedback is, our team goes through every review in an attempt to make our products even better.

Verified Customer Reviews

Santosh Ramachandra

Purchased on: November 26, 2018

5

Have been using it for the last 8 months and will go on

+ More

Arpito Roy

Purchased on: October 22, 2018

5

I love both the shaving foams, they are really well made. The feel on the skin along with fresh fragrance of the foam makes for a really nice shaving routine!

+ More

varinder sapra

Purchased on: October 14, 2018

5

Very nice

+ More

arvind yadav

Purchased on: July 16, 2018

5

Great

+ More

Santosh Ramachandra

Purchased on: May 27, 2018

5

My friend loved it too

+ More

Rohit Saxena

Purchased on: April 27, 2018

5

ultimate

+ More

Santosh Ramachandra

Purchased on: April 16, 2018

5

I've tried a lot of other products, but this trumps all the other. Deserves more than a 100 stars. and yes, i am going to let my friends know about this product.

+ More

PARICHAY GHOSH

Purchased on: April 7, 2018

4

Just great! Good product with excellent perfumes..

+ More

Pranav Padiyar

Purchased on: April 1, 2018

4

Great stuff to start with. Foams almost as good as the regular foam I've used. My barber was quite fascinated when I brought in that bottle for a shave.

+ More

Manvendra Jain

Purchased on: March 29, 2018

4

Unique and kick ass fragrance. It totally rocked :)

+ More

Ustraa is a range of grooming products, for men. Helping our Bros look their best since 2015.

Order Related Enquiries:

Email: help@ustraa.com

Call: 1800 3000 7347 | 1800 3000 5887

Trade Related Enquiries:

saurabh@happilyunmarried.com

Happily Unmarried is India's coolest youth lifestyle brand. We are irreverent, desi, fun and forever young.

© 2018 Happily Unmarried. All Rights Reserved CIN/LLPIN: U51909DL2007PTC167121

Do checkout our women’s range