Showing review for

Sunscreen for men SPF 50+ 100g

449/-

4.3

(89 Verified Reviews)

5 Stars

4 Stars

3 Stars

2 Stars

1 Star

Our Review Policy

All product reviews are submitted by real Ustraa users and we never incentivize customers to influence reviews. No matter how good, bad or ugly the feedback is, our team goes through every review in an attempt to make our products even better.

Verified Customer Reviews

Anil meena Meena

Purchased on: June 26, 2020

5

I'm using this product for the 1st time and gud result is coming out I'm happy

+ More

Samriddha ganguly

Purchased on: May 16, 2020

5

Very happy with this product

+ More

Pratham Gaur

Purchased on: March 14, 2020

5

This is one of the best amongst all I have ordered . It doesn’t create sweating. Its gets perfectly absorbed in the skin.

+ More

Pratham Gaur

Purchased on: March 14, 2020

5

This is one of the best amongst all I have ordered . It doesn’t create sweating. Its gets perfectly absorbed in the skin.

+ More

bhavik maru

Purchased on: March 12, 2020

4

Can't figure out much, but since sunscreen is must for skincare there is no harm in using. Oily skin people might have issues with this though it has non oily formula.

+ More

Abhinav Gupta

Purchased on: March 15, 2020

5

Osm product but some times eye gets heart cannot open eye for few minutes ... And it's very much gud. Product

+ More

vivek pal

Purchased on: February 11, 2020

5

Good

+ More

HARSHA Raj

Purchased on: November 30, 2019

5

Good

+ More

sahil malhotra

Purchased on: May 4, 2019

5

Mast

+ More

Ashish Ranjan

Purchased on: March 24, 2019

5

This is the best sunscreen I have used till date. It's better than any other similar product available in market (like Nivea)

+ More

Ustraa is a range of grooming products, for men. Helping our Bros look their best since 2015.

Order Related Enquiries:

Email: help@ustraa.com

Call: 1800 103 6121 | 1800 419 8407

Trade Related Enquiries:

saurabh@happilyunmarried.com

Happily Unmarried is India's coolest youth lifestyle brand. We are irreverent, desi, fun and forever young.

© 2020 Happily Unmarried. All Rights Reserved CIN/LLPIN: U51909DL2007PTC167121

Do checkout our women’s range