Showing review for

Hair Growth Cream

379/-

4

(920 Verified Reviews)

5 Stars

4 Stars

3 Stars

2 Stars

1 Star

Our Review Policy

All product reviews are submitted by real Ustraa users and we never incentivize customers to influence reviews. No matter how good, bad or ugly the feedback is, our team goes through every review in an attempt to make our products even better.

Verified Customer Reviews

abhishek solanke

Purchased on: October 14, 2020

5

this is really perfect product for dry scalp after the application of this cream on my scalp, i really felt fresh! loved the product !

+ More

Divyam Specture

Purchased on: September 29, 2020

5

Perfect Quality Delivery Quality Is Superb.....

+ More

Bikram Banik

Purchased on: September 26, 2020

4

I am using this product for the last 9/10days..and I can see a drustic drop down ratio of hairfall.. But its really so early to judge a product I would also like to share my reviews after 1month..if ustra allows me..

+ More

Johny Dadlani

Purchased on: October 4, 2020

5

Good quality product, the reaults are quite visible. I usually am very particular about trying something for hair. But the product does live up to the expectations. Looking forward to continue the same and order HGV though i did not order as part of the kit.

+ More

CHIRAG AGRAWAL

Purchased on: September 30, 2020

5

It's working

+ More

Adib Shaikh

Purchased on: September 14, 2020

5

The bald area has reduced a lot. I don't need anything else to apply for hair growth.

+ More

Amitabh Nigam

Purchased on: September 14, 2020

5

Too good

+ More

Kalyan Phukan

Purchased on: September 12, 2020

5

Nice one

+ More

daniel das

Purchased on: August 29, 2020

4

Loved the fragrance and I hope it does say what it's advertised for coz there's no way to check the results

+ More

Imran Gouri

Purchased on: August 28, 2020

4

Its good

+ More

Ustraa is a range of grooming products, for men. Helping our Bros look their best since 2015.

Order Related Enquiries:

Email: help@ustraa.com

Call: 1800 103 6121 | 1800 419 8407

Trade Related Enquiries:

saurabh@happilyunmarried.com

Happily Unmarried is India's coolest youth lifestyle brand. We are irreverent, desi, fun and forever young.

© 2020 Happily Unmarried. All Rights Reserved CIN/LLPIN: U51909DL2007PTC167121

Do checkout our women’s range