Showing review for

Tattoo Cologne - 100 ml - Perfume for Men

799/-

3.9

(965 verified reviews)

5 Stars

4 Stars

3 Stars

2 Stars

1 Star

Our Review Policy

All product reviews are submitted by real Ustraa users and we never incentivize customers to influence reviews. No matter how good, bad or ugly the feedback is, our team goes through every review in an attempt to make our products even better.

Verified Customer Reviews

Bhavya Dalal

Purchased on: May 2, 2022

5

An outstanding product the perfrume lasts for a day which is very efficient. Thank you ustra for this product

+ More

Nupur Jain

Purchased on: May 2, 2022

5

Amazing ustraa tattoo perfume. It's fragrance is very gentle and classy. It is long lasting for 7-8 hours.

+ More

Akshat Jain

Purchased on: May 5, 2022

5

Has a very nice fragrance and its long lastin.!!

+ More

Salim Hamdani

Purchased on: May 2, 2022

5

So lovely

+ More

Vishal Banoshi

Purchased on: April 26, 2022

5

Awesome smell

+ More

Praveen Saini

Purchased on: April 28, 2022

5

Very nice fragrance..

+ More

Rakesh Kumar

Purchased on: April 27, 2022

5

Since the day i recieved it and I am using it daily. The scent is so good that can be easily compared with any other cologne. Skin friendly and full of freshness.

+ More

Ravi Chavada

Purchased on: April 28, 2022

5

Amazing perfume Smell last long minimum whole day Smell is too mild and refreshing

+ More

Karun Khadria

Purchased on: April 25, 2022

5

Hey, Ustraa always gives very wonderful product, this is also very good perfume with long lasting fragrance, it's fragrance is very smooth and lovely. very happy with this perfume

+ More

Manish Mittal

Purchased on: April 27, 2022

5

This is a truly premium fragrance , lasts a long time, has a strong but eccentric smell, the packaging itself is really premium , this is the second fragrance I'm using from the man company and just like the last time this doesn't disappoint, definitely recommended. It is one of the luxurious and in budget perfume

+ More

Ustraa is a range of grooming products, for men. Helping our Bros look their best since 2015

Happily Unmarried is India's coolest youth lifestyle brand. We are irreverent, desi, fun and forever young.

© 2022 Happily Unmarried. All Rights Reserved CIN/LLPIN: U51909DL2007PTC167121

Do checkout our women’s range