Showing review for

Insignia - Perfume For Men - 100ml

1499/-

4.3

(102 verified reviews)

5 Stars

4 Stars

3 Stars

2 Stars

1 Star

Our Review Policy

All product reviews are submitted by real Ustraa users and we never incentivize customers to influence reviews. No matter how good, bad or ugly the feedback is, our team goes through every review in an attempt to make our products even better.

Verified Customer Reviews

naina sahani

Purchased on: July 12, 2021

5

awsome product

+ More

Ashfaq Shaik

Purchased on: June 27, 2021

5

Noticeable!!

+ More

Kaushik Mukherjee

Purchased on: July 2, 2021

4

Excellent fragrance, I would've given 5 stars if it lasted a bit longer, but for this price it is a definite buy.

+ More

Savit Aggarwal

Purchased on: June 5, 2021

5

Freg is amazing

+ More

ARPIT Nougrahiya

Purchased on: June 2, 2021

5

Super Paid 375 maja aagyii

+ More

shaurya.bhatta

Purchased on: June 8, 2021

4

Long Lasting, not over powering and smells like a Man's perfume. Highly recommended.

+ More

Sohail Saifi

Purchased on: June 1, 2021

5

Awesome

+ More

Suresh S

Purchased on: May 30, 2021

5

This product is really awesome one... It exceeded our expectations. The perfume smell is lovable. ❤️ I became a big fan of it

+ More

Shubhanshi Mishra

Purchased on: May 23, 2021

4

I am happy with how it smell but I have an issue with delivery. I pay extra money for gift wrap but when I received the product there was no gift wrap or any note which I paid extra money for

+ More

Mandeep Goyal

Purchased on: May 26, 2021

5

Awesome fragrance..!!

+ More

Ustraa is a range of grooming products, for men. Helping our Bros look their best since 2015

Order Related Enquiries:

Email: help@ustraa.com

Call: 1800 103 6121 | 1800 419 8407

Trade Related Enquiries:

Domestic: saurabh@happilyunmarried.com

International/Export: salil@ustraa.com

Happily Unmarried is India's coolest youth lifestyle brand. We are irreverent, desi, fun and forever young.

© 2020 Happily Unmarried. All Rights Reserved CIN/LLPIN: U51909DL2007PTC167121

Do checkout our women’s range